Executive Board Members

 

CHRIS CORES

PICKERINGTON CENTRAL HS
300 OPPORTUNITY WAY
PICKERINGTON, OH 43147

PRESIDENT
(W) 614-548-1800
(H) 614-403-3761
chris_cores@plsd.us

 

ERIC HEITKAMP

VAN BUREN HS
217 S MAIN ST
VAN BUREN, OH 45889

VICE PRESIDENT
 (H) 419-957-1533
eheitkamp@vbschools.net

 

CASEY MILLIGAN

4420 SITTERLY RD
CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 43110

TREASURER
(C) 614-620-1162
(H) 614-833-1162
milligan.casey@yahoo.com

 

LAUREN PROCHASKA

OHSAA OFFICES

OHSAA Program Coordinator/Golf Administrator
lprochaska@ohsaa.org

 

JOSEPH MATHENY

506 6TH STREET
MARIETTA, OH 45750

PAST PRESIDENT
(H) 740-373-1313
jnmatheny@sbcglobal.net

 

KEN CAMPANIZZI

MARTIN'S FERRY HS
HANOVER ST.
MARTIN'S FERRY, OH. 43935

PAST PRESIDENT
(C) 304-231-4570
(H) 304-242-7004
kcampanizz@aol.com

 

KEVIN SMITH

CAMBRIDGE HS
1401 DEER PATH DR
CAMBRIDGE, OH 43725           

PAST PRESIDENT
(H) 740-432-4820
(C) 740-260-0482
Kevin.Smith@cambridgecityschools.org

 

KEN YOUNGMAN

307 N. MAIN ST.
NAVARRE, OH  44662

PAST PRESIDENT
(H) 330-879-2762
(C) 330-806-5126
kyoungman@sssnet.com

 

MIKE GARDNER

EASTWOOD HS
4900 SUGAR RIDGE RD.
PEMBERVILLE, OH  43450

NORTHWEST DIST. REP.
(C) 419-349-6697
(H) 419-833-6811
mgard172@hotmail.com

 

ROBERT GRIFFITH

LOGAN ELM HS
9575 TARLTON RD
CIRCLEVILLE, OH  43113

SOUTHEAST DIST. REP.
(W) 740-474-7501
(C) 614-595-8176
robert.griffith@loganelm.org

 

CHAD ORECCHIO

JOHN GLENN HS
13115 JOHN GLENN SCHOOL RD
NEW CONCORD, OH  43762

EAST DIST. REP.

HALL OF FAME
(W) 740-826-7631
(C) 740-630-4215
corecchio@eastmschools.org

 

QUINN PARKER

 

NORTHEAST DIST. REP.
(C) 330-806-9830

(W) 330-244-2008

quinn@gdkandco.com

 

BRIAN BARNETT

TEAYS VALLEY HS
CENTRAL DIST. REP.
(C) 614-588-2656
bbarnett@tvsd.us
 

C.D. BUTCHER

DUBLIN JEROME HS

GIRLS CENTRAL DIST. REP.

(C) 614-323-7230

butcher_charles@dublinschools.net

 

Marianne Utz Sahms

Ursuline Academy
5535 Pfeiffer Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Girls SOUTHWEST Dist. Rep
(W) 513-683-9100
(H) 513-561-4749
(C) 513-258-1059
sahmsm@fuse.net

 

TEAL HARVEY

 

GIRLS NORTHEAST DIST REP

(C) 330-324-6080

(W) 330-830-8034

jpbkaa@gmail.com

 

 

RHONDA NYE

 

GIRL'S NORTHWEST DIST. REP.
(H) 419-299-3254

rnye@vbschools.net

 

BRIAN UNK

ST. CHARLES HS
2010 E BRAD ST
BEXLEY, OH  43209

CLINIC ORGANIZER
(C) 216-402-5682
bunk@insight.rr.com

 

GERALD SARGENT

1267 MICHAEL DR.
MANSFIELD, OH. 44905

RULES INTER./P. P.
(H) 419-589-3422

 


District Golf Association Officers

 

 

NORTHEAST

 

PRESIDENT

Quinn Parker
quinn@gdkandco.com 

(C) 330-806-9830

(W) 330-244-2008

 

V.P.

David Oates
doates@cchsweb.com

(W) 330-478-2131

 

NORTHWEST

 

PRESIDENT

Michael Katlerin
Lexington High School

 

SECRETARY/
TREASURER

Eric L. Heitkamp
Van Buren HS
eheitkamp@vbschools.net

(H) 419-957-1533

 

SOUTHWEST

 

PRESIDENT

Jeff Combs
Lakota East HS
Jeffrey.combs@lakotaonline.com
jeffcombs@roadrunner.com

(H) 513-543-6520

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Ben Tilton
Sycamore HS
Tiltonb@sycamoreschools.org

(H) 513-886-2342

 

TREASURER

Joe Wagner
Fenwick HS

wags1071@hotmail.com

(H) 513-919-8038

 

SECRETARY

Justin Beck
Hamilton HS
jbeck@hscdoh.org

(H) 614-448-8071

 

SOUTHEAST

 

PRESIDENT

Carl Schneider
West Union HS
cschneider2@cinci.rr.com

(H) 937-544-5967 

 

V.P./SEC

NEW POSITIONS

 

 

TREASURER

NEW POSITIONS

 

 

EAST

 

PRESIDENT

Kevin Kittell
Coshocton High School
kevin.kittell@omeresa.net

(H) 740-622-7695
(S) 740-622-9433

 

V.P.

Chad Orecchio
John Glenn Middle School
chadjessbo@netzero.com

(H) 740-826-7138
(S) 740-826-7641

 

CENTRAL

 

PRESIDENT

Brian Unk
bunk@insight.rr.com

C) 216-402-5682

 

TREASURER

Cindy Ryan
CRyan@wideopenwest.com